Costa Blanca Choirs

Whoile choir

Nigel Sings For You

From his Album - 'Nigel Hopkins Entertains'

Album Front Cover

Below are 'tasters' of the tracks from his album.
If you would like to purchase the full album at €8
(a portion of which will be donated to charity),
please use the 'Contact Us' form.
Please add 'purchase album' in text field, and further instructions will be sent to you.
Alternatively, there will be limited stocks on sale at our various concerts.

1. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
2. If I Loved You
3. Memory
4. If
5. One Alone (DesertSong)
6. Love Changes Everything
7. Be My Love
8. Still Wie Die Nacht
9. Bring Him Home
10. So Deep Is The Night(Tristesse)
11. My Way